League of Legends Winter 2020/21

Information

Game
League of Legends Winter 2020/21
Starting
20/10/2020 @ 19:00
Finishing
08/12/2020 @ 23:55
Contact
If you have trouble, please send an email to support@nse.gg or send a message to staff or admin on Discord. (www.nse.gg/discord)
Location

https://tournaments.nse.gg/

This competition is not affiliated with or sponsored by Riot Games, Inc. and League of Legends Esports.

About

Sign-ups close: Midnight Sunday 18th October

Tournament start: Tuesday 20th October

Length: 8 weeks

Prizes:

1st place: £500 + 1300 RP, 10 Masterwork Chests & Keys for up to 5 players

2nd place: £300 + 900 RP Per team + 5 Masterwork Chests & Keys for up to 5 players

3rd place: £200 + 3 Masterwork Chests & Key for up to 5 players

Top 8: BUEC Championship Pins + 3 Masterwork Chests & Key for up to 5 players

>>SIGN UP HERE<<

 

Dates
Tournament Stage
Tuesday 20th Oct Qualification
Tuesday 27th Oct Qualification
Tuesday 3rd Nov League stage
Tuesday 10th Nov League stage
Tuesday 17th Nov League stage
Tuesday 24th Nov League stage
Tuesday 31th Nov  Playoffs
Sunday 1st December Playoffs
7/8th December Finals